How to enable or disable anonymous box sharing

Login to your account, navigate to the Manage Box screen, and find the Anonymous Box Sharing toggle in the right sidebar. Clicking the toggle will enable or disable anonymous box sharing. Note: we recommend keeping this enabled because it will likely increase the amount of feedback you receive.

View All Help Topics