We run lean. We don't employ a sales force, our team is solely focused on making the best product to market.
Immediately after creating your box, we send you an e-mail with instructions on how to view your responses.
Our system creates a unique web address for your box. That web address is yours to share with whomever you'd like. Your box page is both mobile and desktop-friendly.
Our system will anonymously relay your communications to them and vice versa, never revealing the identity of either party.
If they choose to provide their e-mail address, we store it encrypted in our database. We never share their e-mail address with the creator of the box, and do not store any additional information about your respondents.
You will see a little reply icon beside their response.
Yes. If you haven't already upgraded to one of our paid options, we will send you an e-mail 72 hours, and then again 24 hours before your box is deleted.
Still have questions? Send them to email@example.com